Meet the team

Financial Professionals At Your Service
Image

Gregory Ritchie

Broker

Vacaville
gritchie@citizensfinancial.co 

Meet the Team

Image

Michelle Tadlock

Marketing Director
Vacaville
michelle@citizensfinancial.co
Image

Lizeht Hinton

Mortgage Loan Officer
Vacaville
l.hinton@citizensfinancial.co
Image

Khristene Parker

Branch Manager
Upland
khris@citizensfinancial.co
Image

Anthony Bell

Branch Manager
Long Beach
anthony@bell-mtg.com
Image

Nigel Hinton

Brand
Vacaville
nigel@citizensfinancial.co
Image

Alma Lemus

Mortgage Loan Assistant
Long Beach
alma@bell-mtg.com
Image

Shauna Ratapu

Mortgage Loan Officer
Long Beach
shauna@bell-mtg.com
Image

Michael Santella

Mortgage Loan Officer
Long Beach
michael@bell-mtg.com
Image

Shelton "BJ" Beasley

Mortgage Loan Officer
Long Beach
beasley@bell-mtg.com
Image

Corey Parker

Mortgage Loan Officer
Upland
corey@citizensfinancial.co
Image

Ryan Burton

Mortgage Loan Assistant
Long Beach
burton@bell-mtg.com