Meet the team

Financial Professionals At Your Service
Image

Gregory Ritchie

Vacaville

  gritchie@citizensfinancial.co 

Meet the Team

Image

Andreya Rizzi

Vacaville

andreyarizzi@citizensfinancial.co
Image

Michelle Tadlock

Vacaville

michelle@citizensfinancial.co
Image

Lizeht Hinton

Vacaville

l.hinton@citizensfinancial.co
Image

Khristene Parker

Upland

khris@citizensfinancial.co
Image

Anthony Bell

Long Beach

anthony@bell-mtg.com
Image

Liane Stewart

Upland

liane@citizensfinancial.co
Image

Alma Lemus

Long Beach

alma@bell-mtg.com
Image

Shauna Ratapu

Long Beach

shauna@bell-mtg.com